Webinar

This free 1-hour webinar will offer information and answer questions about the 2021 NDC Index. To participate in the 2021 NDC Index Webinar, please click on the link below corresponding to the date and time of your choice.*

All webinars will be conducted at 12:00pm PST/ 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST.

 

Upon clicking on the link, you will be sent to a new registration window. You do not need to register for more than one session.