Webinars

2023 Webinar Schedule

Learn more about our NDC Index through our free webinar. This free, 1-hour webinar will offer information and answer questions about the NDC Index. All webinars present the same content but the FAQ at the end of each session is based on participants’ attendance.

All webinars are scheduled for 10 am PT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET.

For updates on the 2023 Webinar Schedule,
please subscribe to the National Diversity Council Newsletter.

 

2023 Webinar Schedule

Thursday
October 6, 2022
Thursday
November 3, 2022
Thursday
December 1, 2022
Thursday
January 5, 2023